top of page

Denim on Denim

This is, without a doubt, my favorite shoot to date!! Tayla (@cloudxphotography) absolutely rocked this shoot. I've always loved denim on denim and am so glad it's coming back in style because it's such a classic look. This shoot was inspired by a picture I saw when browsing different concepts for upcoming photoshoots and if I do say so myself, we did it even better. I love the colors and the tones of these pictures, they fit the vibe of the shoot perfectly. Both Tayla and I tagged Wrangler Jeans when we posted pictures from this shoot and they actually liked one of her pictures. It might seem small, but us new comers have to start somewhere right?! First company "like"... I think that's a pretty big deal! We started out together in our photography/modeling venture and have improved immensely over the past 6 months. I can't wait to see where this year takes us.

More awesome shoots to come...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page