top of page

Color Wheel

I've never seen so many colors in one room, but I loved it. The paintings on the walls were beautiful and all done by college students. These were all taken in one room, but with all the different scenes on the walls it felt like multiple different locations. It's always a pleasure working with Ryan and I'm excited about our next shoot together. Ryan is great at finding the hidden gems in Greenville and is always looking to use a lot of creativity in his shoots. When we started to use the arcade games as props it was very apparent that I'm not a gamer/arcade goer. But it was fun acting like a kid again and "playing" the games in the arcade. I was upset I didn't have any quarters to play the racing game, that's one I might actually be good at... being a crazy good driver and all. Stay tuned for more shoots with Ryan.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page