top of page

So Fresh and So Clean, Clean

I was super excited about this shoot, because I've always wanted to do a laundry mat shoot. The laundry mat we chose had some amazing colors in it and made it a really fun place to shoot and hangout. Of course the day we went it was packed with people actually doing laundry so we had to work around them, but it helped me be more confident in posing in front of strangers. Yes we definitely got some weird looks, the employee on staff definitely took my picture (trying to be sneaky), and we definitely got in trouble for trying to be trendy and take a laundry cart shot. But the playfulness of this shoot and the colors of the laundry mat made these pictures really stand out from anything I've done before.

I had never shot with Alyssa before, but we clicked right away and she made me feel super comfortable and made the shoot a lot of fun. Go check out her Instagram page: @alyssahg.photo, she does a lot of great work and I love her edits. I can't wait to work with her again and create some more fire!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page